Parkdale Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/vehicles https://parkdaleautocentre.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Parkdale Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Mazda CX-5 https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-5/6066258/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-5/6066258/ Thu, 12 Nov 2020 13:07:44 -0500 2015 Mazda CX-5 https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-cx-5/6066195/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-cx-5/6066195/ Thu, 12 Nov 2020 12:51:15 -0500 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/6065886/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/6065886/ Thu, 12 Nov 2020 11:27:03 -0500 2014 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-b-class/5951709/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-b-class/5951709/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 12:33:55 -0400 2014 Toyota Prius c https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-prius-c/5951691/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-prius-c/5951691/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 12:24:13 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/5935629/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/5935629/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 15:31:10 -0400 2010 Honda CR-V https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/5935626/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/5935626/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 15:18:29 -0400 2015 BMW X3 https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-x3/5918328/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-x3/5918328/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 14:16:18 -0400 2012 Buick Verano https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-buick-verano/5815047/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-buick-verano/5815047/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 16:08:42 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5814738/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5814738/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 14:43:44 -0400 2017 Nissan Sentra https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/5789199/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/5789199/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 16:38:34 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5696606/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5696606/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 09:05:41 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5616507/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5616507/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 15:22:27 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/5550453/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/5550453/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 17:23:45 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/5550348/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/5550348/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 16:48:36 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5549607/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5549607/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 13:38:37 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5549091/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5549091/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 11:10:57 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5454659/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5454659/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 18:10:02 -0400 2012 Ford Fusion https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/5253293/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/5253293/ Sat, 04 Jul 2020 15:22:11 -0400