Parkdale Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/vehicles https://parkdaleautocentre.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Parkdale Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/5935629/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/5935629/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 15:31:10 -0400 2010 Honda CR-V https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/5935626/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2010-honda-cr-v/5935626/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 15:18:29 -0400 2015 BMW X3 https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-x3/5918328/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-x3/5918328/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 14:16:18 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/5852484/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/5852484/ Fri, 09 Oct 2020 16:49:15 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/5815095/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/5815095/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 16:20:33 -0400 2012 Buick Verano https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-buick-verano/5815047/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-buick-verano/5815047/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 16:08:42 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5814738/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5814738/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 14:43:44 -0400 2017 Nissan Sentra https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/5789199/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/5789199/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 16:38:34 -0400 2008 Lexus IS 250 https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2008-lexus-is-250/5722659/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2008-lexus-is-250/5722659/ Fri, 18 Sep 2020 17:47:07 -0400 2011 Ford Explorer https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2011-ford-explorer/5698352/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2011-ford-explorer/5698352/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 16:06:21 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5696606/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5696606/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 09:05:41 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5616507/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5616507/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 15:22:27 -0400 2010 Ford Fusion https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/5603544/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/5603544/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 12:41:18 -0400 2010 Lincoln MKX https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2010-lincoln-mkx/5558061/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2010-lincoln-mkx/5558061/ Sat, 22 Aug 2020 15:17:00 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/5550453/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/5550453/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 17:23:45 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/5550348/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/5550348/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 16:48:36 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5549607/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/5549607/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 13:38:37 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-c-class/5549538/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-c-class/5549538/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 13:16:12 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5549091/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5549091/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 11:10:57 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5454659/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/5454659/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 18:10:02 -0400 2009 Mazda CX-7 https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-cx-7/5396654/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-cx-7/5396654/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 14:34:14 -0400 2012 Volvo S80 https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-volvo-s80/5395376/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-volvo-s80/5395376/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 09:58:43 -0400 2014 Kia Rondo https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-kia-rondo/5361566/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-kia-rondo/5361566/ Wed, 22 Jul 2020 11:34:43 -0400 2012 Ford Fusion https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/5253293/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/5253293/ Sat, 04 Jul 2020 15:22:11 -0400