Parkdale Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/vehicles https://parkdaleautocentre.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Parkdale Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5222276/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5222276/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 16:49:28 -0400 2010 Chrysler Sebring https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2010-chrysler-sebring/5214764/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2010-chrysler-sebring/5214764/ Sat, 27 Jun 2020 16:03:53 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5208230/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5208230/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:27:14 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5208179/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/5208179/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:15:23 -0400 2013 Hyundai Tucson https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/5181797/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/5181797/ Tue, 23 Jun 2020 11:11:11 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-c-class/5161988/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-c-class/5161988/ Fri, 19 Jun 2020 18:59:56 -0400 2013 Hyundai Accent https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/5161967/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/5161967/ Fri, 19 Jun 2020 18:23:12 -0400 2009 BMW X3 https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-x3/4723629/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-x3/4723629/ Wed, 11 Mar 2020 16:44:33 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-glk-class/4707480/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-glk-class/4707480/ Sat, 07 Mar 2020 16:41:28 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4599465/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/4599465/ Sat, 15 Feb 2020 16:13:24 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Golf https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/4585890/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/4585890/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 16:31:17 -0500 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/4499985/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/4499985/ Sat, 25 Jan 2020 13:39:13 -0500 2013 Ford Edge https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2013-ford-edge/4399659/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2013-ford-edge/4399659/ Fri, 03 Jan 2020 14:36:09 -0500 2012 Hyundai Accent https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/4328109/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/4328109/ Fri, 13 Dec 2019 16:49:02 -0500 2016 Ford Focus https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3935964/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3935964/ Mon, 30 Sep 2019 14:50:09 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3929421/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3929421/ Sat, 28 Sep 2019 10:10:09 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3758714/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3758714/ Sat, 24 Aug 2019 10:26:45 -0400 2014 Subaru Forester https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/3701300/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/3701300/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 18:13:58 -0400