Parkdale Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/vehicles https://parkdaleautocentre.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Parkdale Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Kia Soul https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-kia-soul/4026564/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-kia-soul/4026564/ Sat, 19 Oct 2019 16:43:57 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/4013859/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/4013859/ Thu, 17 Oct 2019 15:31:33 -0400 2011 Audi A4 https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2011-audi-a4/3998601/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2011-audi-a4/3998601/ Sat, 12 Oct 2019 13:15:02 -0400 2014 BMW X3 https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-x3/3993816/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-x3/3993816/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 17:24:00 -0400 2015 Ford Explorer https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/3979914/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/3979914/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 17:44:49 -0400 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-e-class/3972714/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-e-class/3972714/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 13:21:08 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3935964/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3935964/ Mon, 30 Sep 2019 14:50:09 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3929421/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3929421/ Sat, 28 Sep 2019 10:10:09 -0400 2008 Honda CR-V https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/3924765/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/3924765/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 17:40:44 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Passat https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/3912185/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/3912185/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 16:45:19 -0400 2013 Honda CR-V https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/3887915/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/3887915/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 10:32:10 -0400 2016 Ford Escape https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/3788372/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/3788372/ Fri, 30 Aug 2019 13:49:27 -0400 2012 Ford Escape https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/3758894/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/3758894/ Sat, 24 Aug 2019 11:21:22 -0400 2010 Dodge Nitro https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-nitro/3758768/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-nitro/3758768/ Sat, 24 Aug 2019 10:49:12 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3758714/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3758714/ Sat, 24 Aug 2019 10:26:45 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3714761/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3714761/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 16:58:33 -0400 2014 Subaru Forester https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/3701300/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/3701300/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 18:13:58 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3701249/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3701249/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 18:02:31 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3612590/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3612590/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 18:50:54 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3542618/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3542618/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 19:12:38 -0400