Parkdale Auto Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/vehicles https://parkdaleautocentre.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Parkdale Auto Centre Vehicles Feed https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Ford Focus https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3714761/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/3714761/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 16:58:33 -0400 2012 Ford Escape https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/3701618/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/3701618/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 22:00:15 -0400 2012 Ford Escape https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/3701342/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-ford-escape/3701342/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 18:47:16 -0400 2014 Subaru Forester https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/3701300/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/3701300/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 18:13:58 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3701249/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3701249/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 18:02:31 -0400 2009 Nissan Altima https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-altima/3625391/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-altima/3625391/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 19:23:43 -0400 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/3625373/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/3625373/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 19:12:27 -0400 2007 Dodge Charger https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-charger/3617909/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2007-dodge-charger/3617909/ Sat, 27 Jul 2019 18:06:49 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3612590/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3612590/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 18:50:54 -0400 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3612386/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3612386/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 18:29:47 -0400 2014 Nissan Altima https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/3572057/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/3572057/ Wed, 17 Jul 2019 18:00:01 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3542618/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3542618/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 19:12:38 -0400 2015 Acura TLX https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-acura-tlx/3542600/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2015-acura-tlx/3542600/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 19:05:42 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/3476528/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda3/3476528/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 19:04:25 -0400 2012 Toyota Venza https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-venza/3358930/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-venza/3358930/ Fri, 24 May 2019 18:16:21 -0400 2009 Nissan Rogue https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/3295185/ https://parkdaleautocentre.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/3295185/ Mon, 15 Apr 2019 17:26:06 -0400